Reveals the unique characteristics of Baby Boomers and explains how those characteristics are remaking American society. Includes the latest statistics on the labor force participation, living arrangements, incomes, health, spending, and wealth of the generation.

Provides a demographic and socioeconomic profile of the Millennial generation. Includes statistics on the education, living arrangements, labor force participation, health, incomes, spending, and time use of the youngest generation and its parents.

Provides the latest statistics on the health, living arrangements, incomes, spending, and wealth of the 55-or-older age group.

Includes demographic and lifestyle data on Generation X. Provides the latest statistics on the labor force participation, living arrangements, incomes, health, spending, and wealth of this generation.

Analyzes household spending on numerous products and services by age, income, household type, race and Hispanic origin, region of residence, and educational attainment of householder. Identifies which households spend the most on a product or service (the best customers) and which control the largest share of spending (the biggest customers).

Provides demographic data showing the size of the male population, its changing age distribution, rising educational attainment, and evolving racial composition. Also includes demographic data on men's health, incomes, living arrangements, spending, and wealth.

Provides demographic data showing the size of the female population, its changing age distribution, rising educational attainment, and evolving racial composition. Also includes demographic data on women's health, incomes, living arrangements, spending, and wealth.