Entrepreneurship
- EntrepreneurshipFrom the Encyclopedia of Global Studies.
- Social EntrepreneurshipFrom the Encyclopedia of Small Business.
- Women’s EntrepreneurshipFrom the Encyclopedia of New Venture Management.
- African Americans and EntrepreneurshipFrom the Encyclopedia of New Venture Management.
- Green EntrepreneurshipFrom the America Goes Green: An Encyclopedia of Eco-Friendly Culture in the United States.
- Hispanics and EntrepreneurshipFrom the Encyclopedia of New Venture Management.
- EntrepreneurismFrom the Immigration and Migration: In Context.
Journals
Article Databases
- Gale OneFile: Entrepreneurship This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles on business & entrepreneurship.
- Gale OneFile: Economics and Theory This link opens in a new window
Focuses on topics in economics from 1980 to the present.
- Small Business Source (Explora) This link opens in a new window
A collection of state-specific resources with demographic data and other information to meet the needs of small business owners and entrepreneurs. Includes business videos that have interviews, lessons learned, lectures and how-to tips to foster success in all aspects of managing a business.
- Entrepreneurial Studies Source This link opens in a new window
Business articles, reference books, case studies and company profiles covering entrepreneurship and small business topics.
E-book databases
- ProQuest Ebook Central/Academic Complete This link opens in a new window
E-books on all subjects.
You will need to create an account in order to download, use your bookshelf, annotate books, etc.
- Business Expert Press iG Library This link opens in a new window
E-books covering marketing, management, finance, accounting, legal and analytical aspects of business, and more.