Skip to Main Content


CompTIA is available to test at home.


CompTIA is a non-profit trade association advancing the global interests of IT professionals and companies, focusing on: education, certification, advocacy and philanthropy.  CompTIA Certification exams are technology-neutral and vendor-neutral IT certifications and are offered by Pearson VUE.

CompTIA vouchers must be redeemed through XVoucher prior to day of test.

CompTIA Certification Exams

CompTIA offers exams in four certification series:

  1. Core: A+, IT Fundamentals, Network+, Security+
  2. Infrastructure: Cloud+, Linux+, Server+
  3. Cybersecurity: CySA+, CASP, PenTest+
  4. Additional Professional: CTT+, Cloud Essentials, Project+

Not sure which exam is right for you?

Visit the CompTIA certification page for full descriptions of each exam opportunity. Certificates collaborate your skills to employers, highlighting your skill set.

Register for a Cisco Certification Exam through Pearson VUE.

Quick Links

Contact Testing