Skip to main content

About DU Libraries

Staff

Staff Directory

DU Librarians By Subject

Business

Emily Hayes (GR / Lettinga Campus)

616.871.6731 or Ext: 6731

emily.hayes@davenport.edu

English & Communications

Jessica Wright (Lansing Campus)

517.367.8231 or Ext: 8231

jwright78@davenport.edu

Health

Janice Putt (Midland Campus)

989.794.1923 or Ext: 1923

janice.putt@davenport.edu

Legal Studies

Julie Gotch (GR / Lettinga Campus)

616.554.5622 or Ext: 5622

julie.gotch@davenport.edu

Management

Emily Hayes (GR / Lettinga Campus)

616.871.6731 or Ext: 6731

emily.hayes@davenport.edu

Marketing

Emily Hayes (GR / Lettinga Campus)

616.871.6731 or Ext: 6731

emily.hayes@davenport.edu

Math

Jessica Wright (Lansing Campus)

517.367.8231 or Ext: 8231

jwright78@davenport.edu

Nursing

Janice Putt (Midland Campus)

989.794.1923 or Ext: 1923

janice.putt@davenport.edu

Occupational Therapy

Julie Gotch (GR / Lettinga Campus)

616.554.5622 or Ext: 5622

julie.gotch@davenport.edu

Science

Analise Johnson (Warren Campus)

586.620.4047 or Ext: 4047

ajohnson262@davenport.edu

Social Sciences

Analise Johnson (Warren Campus)

586.620.4047 or Ext: 4047

ajohnson262@davenport.edu

Sport Management

Emily Hayes (GR / Lettinga Campus)

616.871.6731 or Ext: 6731

emily.hayes@davenport.edu

Technology

Brian Holda (GR / Lettinga Campus)

616.554.5668 or Ext: 5668

brian.holda@davenport.edu

Urban Education

Julie Gotch (GR / Lettinga Campus)

616.554.5622 or Ext: 5622

julie.gotch@davenport.edu

Loading ...